The Abu Dhabi T10 to go live in four continents! Find out where to watch in your country

Well, we tried, but Chris Gayle’s sixes can cover just four continents (for now). The Universe Boss is working on it.

The fourth edition of The Abu Dhabi T10 will be telecast live in Asia, Africa, North America, and Europe with the 10-day tournament starting January 28.

The only 10-over cricket tournament officially sanctioned by the International Cricket Council (ICC), The Abu Dhabi T10 continues to be the trailblazer in the shortest format of the game.

During the 10-day period, eight teams will play 29 matches combined at the Zayed Cricket Stadium, with the finals being held on February 6.

Don’t want to miss out on the action? Here’s all you need to know about telecast and live streaming details for The Abu Dhabi T10.

Where to watch The Abu Dhabi T10 live in India?

Cricket fans in India can watch every match from The Abu Dhabi T10 telecast live on Sony SIX and Sony TEN 3 TV channels in India. Live streaming will be available on SonyLIV.

Where to watch The Abu Dhabi T10 live in the UK?

Sky Sports has become the home of the Abu Dhabi T10 in the UK and Ireland. Viewers will be able to watch all of the matches exclusively live on Sky Sports.

Where to watch The Abu Dhabi T10 live elsewhere in the world?

In the USA and Canada, the matches will be broadcast on Willow TV and the Willow TV website. SuperSport will air the games in South Africa. In Afghanistan, RTA Sport have the rights.

The following broadcasters own the rights for their respective regions:

Bangladesh: T Sports

MENA/UAE: AD Sports and Sony Max 

Pakistan: Ten Sports

Caribbean: Sports Max

Sri Lanka: Vasantham TV

What are the live match times of The Abu Dhabi T10?

First matches of the day will start at 4 PM GST, (12 PM UK time, 5.30 PM IST) The second matches of the day will start at 6.15 PM GST (2.15 PM UK time, 7.45 PM IST). The final matches of the day will start at 8.30 PM GST (4.30 PM UK time, 10.15 IST)

2020 Abu Dhabi T10 schedule and fixtures 

For regular coverage of the 2020 Abu Dhabi T10, follow us on social media: @t10league