2021 ADT10      November 19, 2021 to December 04, 2021

Karachians and Northern Warriors complete T10 League line-up in the UAE

Source: Waseem Ahmed, Sports 360 | Apr 26, 2018

Organisers of the T10 League have announced the two new teams that will compete in the second edition of the competition in the UAE.

Karachians from Pakistan and Northern Warriors from Indian, were chosen as the new franchises and will join the other six teams in the competition at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in December.

The addition of the new teams means the competition will now be extended to 10 days after the first tournament was played over four days.

Organisers also announced that Team Sri Lanka will be renamed as Rajasthani Heroes, which will be made up of players around the world.