Abu Dhabi T10 Season 6 goes live across the world – Find out where to watch the tournament in your country

  • 0
  • 76 views

The world’s premiere T10 cricket league returns on November 23 with the Abu Dhabi T10 Season 6 set to begin at the Zayed Cricket Stadium in the UAE.

The city of Abu Dhabi has been home to some spectacular sporting events over the last few years and ADT10 has been nothing short of a carnival for the cricket lovers in UAE’s capital and across the world.

After five highly successful seasons, each grander than the last, the ADT10 continues to expand its horizons with two new teams added to the roster for the upcoming 2022 edition.

The addition of New York Strikers and Morrisville Samp Army makes the Abu Dhabi T10 bigger and better than ever before, also increasing the number of opportunities for local talents to prove their mettle.

A total of 33 matches will be played in the 2022 edition of ADT10. Of these, 28 matches will make up the league stage where all the eight teams will face each other once.

Don’t want to miss out on the action? Here’s all you need to know about telecast and live streaming details for The Abu Dhabi T10.

Where to watch Abu Dhabi T10 live in India?

All Abu Dhabi T10 Season 6 matches will be telecast live on the Colors Cineplex, Colors Cineplex HD and Sports18 Khel TV channels in India. Live streaming of ADT10 2022 will be available on the Jio Cinema app and webstite.

Where to watch Abu Dhabi T10 live in the UK?

Sky Sports and Free Sports will be telecasting the ADT10 2022 across the United Kingdom.

Where to watch The Abu Dhabi T10 live elsewhere in the world?

Across the North American countries like the USA and Canada, the matches will be broadcast on Willow TV and live streamed on the Willow TV website. Fox Sports will air the ADT10 games in Australia.

The following broadcasters own the rights for their respective regions:

Bangladesh – T Sports

United Kingdom – Sky Sports, Free Sports

North America – Willow TV

Caribbean – ESPN

Middle East and North Africa – Criclife

Pakistan – Ten Sports, TapMad (OTT)

Australia – Fox Sports

What are the live match times for Abu Dhabi T10?

The first matches of the day will start at 4 PM GST, (12 PM UK time, 5.30 PM IST). The second matches of the day will start at 6.15 PM GST (2.15 PM UK time, 7.45 PM IST). The final matches of the day will start at 8.30 PM GST (4.30 PM UK time, 10 PM IST)

Matchday 10: Team Abu Dhabi in playoffs after Liam Livingstone, Philip Salt masterclass
Prev Post Matchday 10: Team Abu Dhabi in playoffs after Liam Livingstone, Philip Salt masterclass
Matchday 11: The Chennai Braves win first match of season 5
Next Post Matchday 11: The Chennai Braves win first match of season 5

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *